Staff

Staff Person Responsibilities Extension/Email
Gary Puckett
Executive Director/President
Coordination of all Council Activities 21 – puckettg@council.org
Tina Charest
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Alex Wittig 16 – charestt@council.org
Marcia Cox
Assistant Executive Director
Program  Approval Coordination 23 – coxm@council.org
Anita Lachhonna
Senior Secretary
Assistant to Schooler and Pellom 10 – lacha@council.org
Tami Maynard
Executive Assistant
COE Meeting Coordination 10 – maynardt@council.org
Cliff Owen
Accountant
Billing/Accounts Receivable 14 – owenc@council.org
Laura Page
Executive Assistant
Assistant to Alex Wittig 13 – pagel@council.org
Anita Parlier
Senior Secretary
Assistant to Alex Wittig 24 – parliera@council.org
Renee Pellom
Assistant Executive Director
Accreditation Team Visit Coordination 12 – pellomr@council.org
Sue Schooler
Associate Executive Director – Institutional Evaluation
Accreditation Team Visit Coordination 17 – schoolers@council.org
Cindy Sheldon
Associate Executive Director – Agency Operations
Agency Compliance, Publications,
Annual Report Coordination
19 – sheldonc@council.org
Kay Smarr
Administrative Secretary
Assistant to Cindy Sheldon 15 – smarrk@council.org
Alex Wittig
Associate Executive Director – Institutional Compliance
Candidate Team Visit Coordination
Substantive Change Approval and
Site Visit Coordination
18 – wittiga@council.org