Staff

 

Staff Person Responsibilities Extension/Email
Gary Puckett
Executive Director/ President
Coordination of all Council Accreditation and Corporate Activities 21 – puckettg@council.org
Cindy Sheldon
Deputy Executive Director – Agency Operations and Policy Compliance
Agency Operations and Policy Compliance, IT Supervision, Publications, Annual Report Coordination 19 – sheldonc@council.org
Marcia Cox
Assistant Executive Director
Program Approval Coordination – Nonpublic Institutions 23 –     coxm@council.org
Anita Lachhonna
Administrative Assistant
Assistant to Alex Wittig 16 –     lacha@council.org
Tami Maynard
Executive Assistant
COE Meeting Coordination, Agency Operations Coordination 11 – maynardt@council.org
Cliff Owen
Accountant
Billing/Accounts Receivable 14 – owenc@council.org
Laura Page
Accreditation Specialist
Program Approval Coordination – Public Institutions 13 -      pagel@council.org
Caitlin Passino
Senior Secretary
Assistant to Schooler and Pellom 10 – passinoc@council.org
Renee Pellom
Assistant Executive Director
Accreditation Team Visit Coordination 12 – pellomr@council.org
Sue Schooler
Associate Executive Director – Institutional Evaluation
Accreditation Team Visit Coordination 17 – schoolers@council.org
Kay Smarr
Data Analyst
Assistant to Cindy Sheldon, Annual Report Coordination 15 – smarrk@council.org
Alex Wittig
Associate Executive Director – Institutional Compliance
Candidate Team Visit Coordination
Substantive Change Approval and
Site Visit Coordination
18 – wittiga@council.org